Love Never Dies

On my last day in Melbourne, James took me to see the Matinee performance of Love Never Dies, the sequel to Phantom of the Opera. The costumes, set design and singing were all spectacular. The graphics of course caught my eye as well, in particular the simple yet gorgeous display type used for the Opera’s title. I loved it so much I got all touristy and bought a printed mug. The gold type on the black is stunning.

One thought on “Love Never Dies

  1. Ohh wow! You saw it! I went in London and absolutely loved it. I was all excited to take Marc when we go again in November but the West End version has ended due to weak ticket sales. I hope the Aussie version comes to Perth.

Leave a Reply

