Megan Isabella goes to Melbourne

Dear friends,

I have spent the past week or so in Melbourne whilst on my mid-semester winter break. I have to say that I fell in love with the city, on my first day I couldn’t wipe the grin off my face! With all the culture, art and vintage shopping it was pretty hard not to!

Things I noticed about Melbourne:

It’s raining men! I was astounded at the number of gorgeous, well dressed boys walking the streets of Melbourne. Ohhhh yes…

It really is COLD

There is every type of shop and every type of bar imaginable

There is SO MUCH vintage and cool shopping (I actually felt overwhelmed)

Here are some drawings I did while I was on my holiday:

Leave a Reply

