“I’m hiding under your porch because I LOVE you!”

I know this isn’t really art related, but I thought I’d share a few things. Firstly, if you haven’t been to see the new pixar animation “Up!” yet, you definately need to do it. Now! It gave me a massive happy high.

Up movie poster Doug

Secondly, when I woke up this morning, the sun was shining and I took a walk around the block listening to some of my favorite tunes. (Its gone all grey outside now but I don’t mind I know spring is coming.)

perfectly_unperfect_sunny_day_by_SANUBIANThirdly,

Why is the re-design of Brownes milk so utterly SHIT?

Why can’t it look more like this:

832d2b639c703293984199a1beb0105a1988dd63_mNow wouldn’t that make you happy in the morning?

Peace & Love,

Megan Isabella x

3 thoughts on ““I’m hiding under your porch because I LOVE you!”

    • I can’t remember its called Do it Yourself or something like that and I just stuck a header on it. Eventually I’m going to actually reskin my wordpress completely

Leave a Reply

