Swine Flu

So there’s been a pandemic, and ineitably, my body surrendered. I was sick for a week with a nasty bout of the ol swine. Roll on fevers, coughing, vommiting, nausea, dizziness. Not much fun for lil Megzy!!

Luckily I have a fantastic Sister who rushed around getting medical attention and an amazing Grandad who checked on me every hour and brought me hot soup. Thanks Grandad!

So the flu put a minor stop on my creativity, but now I’m feeling alot better and its time to get cracking once again!

All of you, please look after yourselves and don’t cough on each other. Stay healthy!!

Love Miss Megan Isabella xox

Leave a Reply

